Lexington’s Chapman named Pitcher of the Year in OCC Softball, Mount Vernon’s Rudrick Player of the year

Ohio Cardinal Conference
Softball All Conference

Pitcher of the Year Makaree Chapman Jr. Lexington
Player of the Year Hailey Rudrick Soph. Mt. Vernon
Coach of the Year Todd Galownia Lexington

1st Team 2nd Team
Kyleigh Reiter Sr. Madison Izzy Wamsley Frosh Madison

Reese Loveday Jr. New Phila Rylee Myers Jr. Mt. Vernon
Kylie Galownia Sr. Lexington Madison Wright Sr. New Phila
Brook Dovenbarger Jr. Mt. Vernon Kylie Thornton Soph Lexington

Jillian Morr Sr. Lexington Emily Nolan Sr. Madison
Keely Pollard Frosh Mt. Vernon Zalina Proper Soph West Holmes
Layla Azmoun Sr. Madison Jillian Howard Soph New Phila

Sidney Vandall Jr. New Phila Isla McFrederick Soph Ashland
Jocelyn Scarbury Frosh Mt. Vernon Carly Kennedy Jr. Mt. Vernon

Keegan Uhl Sr. West Holmes Quinn Patrick Frosh Lexington
Kaylie Eichorn Sr. Lexington Emily Boyd Jr. Wooster

Kenzie Woods Sr. West Holmes

Honorable Mention

Miley Baker Soph Ashland Sarah Ciereszewski Sr. New Phila
Josie VanTilburg Frosh Ashland Sara Cardani Soph New Phila
Kyra Boyd Soph Lexington Addison Yoder Sr. West Holmes
Madyson Taylor Soph Lexington Briar Cline Soph West Holmes
Campbell Kiser Soph Madison Isabelle Fortune Sr.
Emma Stankovich Jr. Madison Tori Pettorini Sr. Wooster
McKenzie Krownapple Sr. Mt. Vernon
Addison Parker Sr. Mt. Vernon

Overall OCC
Ashland 3-15 1-11
Lexington 26-2 9-2
Madison 20-6 8-3
Mt. Vernon 21-8 9-3
New Phila 14-11 7-5
West Holmes 17-8 6-6
Wooster 5-19 1-11

Check Also

Area Agency on Aging Hosts Lunch and Learn to Promote Wellness Coach Volunteer Program

Ontario, OH– The Ohio District 5 Area Agency on Aging (AAA5) is excited to announce …